Staff

Administrative Personnel

Name Title Office Phone Email
Brooks, Tracey Business Office Supervisor174B Physics Building(530) 752-6830brooks@physics.ucdavis.edu
Huynh, Sophia TranStudent Services Assistant174 Physics Buildingsothuynh@ucdavis.edu
Kessler, Jill Purchasing/Accounts Payable Specialist174 Physics Building(530) 754-8719jmkessler@ucdavis.edu
Lade, Tracy Department Manager175B Physics Building(530) 752-5891tjlade@ucdavis.edu
Loftin Mayo, Lynn Contracts & Grants Assistant175 Physics Building530-752-4088lloftinmayo@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Hung John John VanStudent Services Assistant hjvnguyen@ucdavis.edu
Sharma, Angela Graduate Program Coordinator174A Physics Building(530) 752-1501sharma@physics.ucdavis.edu
Sison, Jason Undergraduate Academic Advisor174 Physics Building(530) 752-4092jcsison@ucdavis.edu
Tuck, William Account Manager174 Physics Building530-754-7648wtuck@ucdavis.edu
Yan, Onelia Financial Assistant174 Physics Building(530) 752-6742yan@physics.ucdavis.edu

Technical Personnel

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barnes, David E.Safety Officer/Facilities Manager295 Physics Building530-754-1505debarnes@ucdavis.edu
Barnett, Brian Instructional Support Unit Manager160 Roessler Building(530) 752-0679barnett@physics.ucdavis.edu
Case, Michael Software DeveloperOff-site Off Campus case@physics.ucdavis.edu
Derr, Christopher IT Manager536 Physics Building530-752-2148cmderr@ucdavis.edu
Domek, Nathaniel PDesktop Support/Sys Admin536 Physics Building(530) 752-4923npdomek@ucdavis.edu
Hillbrand, Seth NElectronics Engineer295 Physics Building530-752-8286hillbrand@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Trung Laboratory Assistant2309 Earth and Physical Sciences building(530) 752-0679trung@physics.ucdavis.edu
Smith, Matthew Lecture Demonstration Support Tech50 Roessler Building(530) 752-2223msmith@physics.ucdavis.edu
Wang, Daniel Sys Admin536 Physics Building(530) 752-4923wang@physics.ucdavis.edu

Other

Name Title Office Phone Email
FAX 1st Floor 174 Physics (530)752-4717
FAX 3rd Floor 325 Physics (530)752-1818
Video Conference Room 328 Physics (530)754-7202