Staff

Administrative Personnel

Name Title Office Phone Email
Folz, Amy EStudent Academic Advisor174C Physics Building(530) 752-4092aefolz@ucdavis.edu
Lade, Tracy Department Manager175B Physics Building(530) 752-5891tjlade@ucdavis.edu
Preszler, Gwendolynn Purchasing/Accts Payable174 Physics Building(530) 754-8719gkpreszler@ucdavis.edu
Robben, Kimberly ICAM Program Assistant174 Physics Building(530) 752-1500krobben@ucdavis.edu
Rosario, Cynthia Chiuco Business Office Supervisor174B Physics Building(530) 752-6830crosario@ucdavis.edu
Savala, Falicia Personnel/Financial Assistant174 Physics Building(530) 752-6742fsavala@ucdavis.edu
Scruggs, Krystal JPreaward Assistant/Acad Personnel175 Physics Building(530) 752-4088kjscruggs@ucdavis.edu
Sharma, Angela Graduate Program Coordinator174A Physics Building(530) 752-1501sharma@physics.ucdavis.edu
Toscano, Carlos Fiscal Officer174 Physics Building(530) 754-7648cttoscano@ucdavis.edu

Technical Personnel

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barnes, David E.Safety Officer/Facilities Manager37A Physics Building(530) 754-1505debarnes@ucdavis.edu
Barnett, Brian Instructional Support Unit Manager160 Roessler Building(530) 752-0679barnett@physics.ucdavis.edu
Case, Michael Software DeveloperOff-site Off Campus mecase@ucdavis.edu
Derr, Christopher IT Manager536 Physics Building(530) 752-2148cmderr@ucdavis.edu
Domek, Nathaniel PDesktop Support/Sys Admin536 Physics Building(530) 752-4923npdomek@ucdavis.edu
Hillbrand, Seth NElectronics Engineer295 Physics Building(530) 752-8286hillbrand@ucdavis.edu
Jimenez, Guillermo Application Programmer Otherscgjimenez@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Trung PHY 7 Laboratory Support2309 Earth and Physical Sciences building(530) 752-0679trung@physics.ucdavis.edu
Smith, Matthew Lecture Demonstration Support Tech50 Roessler Building(530) 752-2223msmith@physics.ucdavis.edu
Wang, Daniel Sys Admin536 Physics Building(530) 752-4923wang@physics.ucdavis.edu
Wild, Omen Systems Administrator - METRO Otheromen@ucdavis.edu

Other

Name Title Office Phone Email
FAX 1st Floor 174 Physics (530)752-4717
Video Conference Room 328 Physics (530)754-7202