Postdocs, Researchers, and Visitors

Postdocs

Name Title Office Phone Email
Bonilla, Johan Postdoctoral Scholar Off Campusjbonilla@ucdavis.edu
Boxer, Billy Postdoctoral Scholar Off Campusbboxer@ucdavis.edu
Caceres Vera, Gian Fredy Ricardo Postdoctoral Scholar339 Physics Buildinggcaceresvera@ucdavis.edu
Carrara, Nicholas Postdoctoral Scholar341 Physics Buildingnmcarrara@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Yuguang Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingyugchen@ucdavis.edu
Ferko, Christian Postdoctoral Scholar3011 Physical Sciences & Engineering Librarycaferko@ucdavis.edu
Forrest, Benjamin Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingbforrest@ucdavis.edu
Hackspacher, Paul Postdoctoral Scholar Off Campushackspacher@ucdavis.edu
Jensen, Frank Postdoctoral Scholar Off Campusfojensen@ucdavis.edu
Jurgens, Alexandra MariePostdoctoral Scholar195A Physics Buildingamjurgens@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Andrew Postdoctoral Scholar221 Physics Buildingarykim@ucdavis.edu
Liu, Da Postdoctoral Scholar3025 Physical Sciences & Engineering Librarydaeliu@ucdavis.edu
Moreno Virrueta, Julio Cesar Postdoctoral Scholar2025 Physical Sciences & Engineering Libraryjvirrueta@ucdavis.edu
Pagani, Luca Postdoctoral Scholar lpagani@ucdavis.edu
Paranjape, Shruti Postdoctoral Fellow2006 Physical Sciences & Engineering Librarysparanjape@ucdavis.edu
Pickard, Leon Postdoctoral Scholar341 Physics Buildingljpickard@ucdavis.edu
Sanders, Ryan Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingrlsand@ucdavis.edu
Shah, Ektaben Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingeashah@ucdavis.edu
Snyder, Adam Postdoctoral Fellow514A Physics Buildingaksnyder@ucdavis.edu
Thorne, Benjamin Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingblthorne@ucdavis.edu
Tripathy, Sridhar Postdoctoral Scholar Othersritripathy@ucdavis.edu
Tripathy, Sridhar POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLAR-EMPLOYEE sritripathy@ucdavis.edu
Watanabe, Kento Postdoctoral Scholar kewatanabe@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Fengwangdong Postdoctoral Scholar Off Campusfwdzhang@ucdavis.edu
Zhu, Tianyu Postdoctoral Scholar Physics Building
Zhu, Tianyu POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLAR-EMPLOYEE tiyzhu@ucdavis.edu

Researchers

Name Title Office Phone Email
Aminaei Chatroudi, Amin ASSOC PROJ SCIENTIST-FY aaminaei@ucdavis.edu
Breedon, Richard Research Physicist Emeritus (530)752-1620breedon@physics.ucdavis.edu
Cox, Timothy Project Physicist +41 22 76 71601tcox@physics.ucdavis.edu
Irving, Michael Assistant Specialist mnirving@ucdavis.edu
Jee, Myungkook JamesResearch Associate WOS521 Physics Building(530)754-7428mkjee@physics.ucdavis.edu
Klavins, Peter Specialist213 Physics Building(530)304-3881pklavins@ucdavis.edu
Millea, Marius Assistant Project Scientist512 Physics Buildingmillea@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Schmidt, Samuel Associate Project Scientist519 Physics Building(530)754-7428schmidt@physics.ucdavis.edu

Visiting Professors

Name Title Office Phone Email
Fraas, Martin ASST PROF-AY mfraas@ucdavis.edu