Staff

Administrative Personnel

Name Title Office Phone Email
Chi, Iris Student Assistant ischi@ucdavis.edu
Folz, Amy EStudent Academic Advisor174C Physics Building(530) 752-4092aefolz@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8-5; remote work MT
Hong, Brittany ICAM/Dept Program Assistant174C Physics Building(530)754-0528bhhong@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F: 9-12;1-4
Lade, Tracy Department Manager (CAO)175B Physics Building(530) 752-5891tjlade@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8-5; remote work Th
Preszler, Gwendolynn Purchasing/Accts Payable174 Physics Building(530) 754-8719gkpreszler@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: Wk1: MTW 8-5; remote work RF 7-4. Wk2: MT 8-5; remote work WRF 7-4
Robben, Kimberly Academic Personnel / Events Lead / Chair's Asst175 Physics Building(530) 752-4086krobben@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: MTRF 8:30-5, W 9-5:30; remote work TF
Savala, Falicia Personnel/Financial Assistant174 Physics Building(530) 752-6742fsavala@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: Wk1: RF 7-4; remote work MTW 7-3:30. Wk2: WRF 7-4; remote work MT 7-3:30
Scruggs, Krystal JPreaward Assistant/Acad Personnel175 Physics Building(530) 752-4088kjscruggs@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 7:30-4; remote work MW
Sharma, Angela Graduate Program Coordinator174A Physics Building(530) 752-1501sharma@physics.ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8-4:30; remote work RF
Sidikpramana, Karina Student Assistant ksidikpramana@ucdavis.edu
Tuck, William Account Manager174 Physics Building(530)754-7648wtuck@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-R 8-5; F 9:10-6:10

Technical Personnel

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barnes, David E.Safety Officer/Facilities Manager37A Physics Building(530) 754-1505debarnes@ucdavis.edu
Brainerd, Christopher Instructional Support Unit Manager160 Roessler Building530 752-0679cbbrainerd@ucdavis.edu
Derr, Christopher IT Manager (530) 752-2148cmderr@ucdavis.edu
Domek, Nathaniel PDesktop Support/Sys Admin536 Physics Building(530) 752-4923npdomek@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8:30-5:30; remote work MF
Jimenez, Guillermo Application Programmer scgjimenez@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Trung PHY 7 Laboratory Support (530) 752-0679trung@physics.ucdavis.edu
Smith, Matthew Lecture Demonstration Support Tech (530) 752-2223msmith@physics.ucdavis.edu
Wang, Daniel Sys Admin536 Physics Building(530) 752-4923wang@physics.ucdavis.edu
Wild, Omen Systems Administrator - METRO omen@ucdavis.edu

Other

Name Title Office Phone Email
FAX 1st Floor   174 Physics (530)752-4717  
Video Conference Room   328 Physics (530)754-7202