Staff

Administrative Personnel

Name Title Office Phone Email
Clabaugh, Allison Business Office/C&G Supervisor174B Physics Building(530) 752-6830aclabaugh@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8-5; Onsite M-F 11:30-3:30
Crabbe Charlesworth, Lenna Graduate Advisor174C Physics Building(530) 752-1501ljcrabbe@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-R 8am-4:30pm; Remote F 7:30am-4pm
Folz, Amy EStudent Academic Advisor174A Physics Building(530) 752-4092aefolz@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8-5; remote work MT
Hong, Brittany ICAM/Dept Program Assistant174 Physics Building(530) 754-0528bhhong@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: MWRF 8-12, 1-5; T remote
Korich, Monda Department Purchaser174 Physics Building(530) 752-8719mjkorich@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 7:30-12, 12:30-4; F: Remote
Lade, Tracy Department Manager (CAO)175B Physics Building(530) 752-5891tjlade@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8-5; remote work Th
Lau, Jasmine ICAM-Accelnet Program Assistant Off Campusjlau@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-R 8am-1pm remote
Robben, Kimberly Academic Personnel / Events Lead / Chair's Asst175 Physics Building(530) 752-4086krobben@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8:30-5; remote work TF
Savala, Falicia Employment / Fiscal Officer174C Physics Building(530) 752-6742fsavala@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: WK 1: Remote MF 7-3:30, Onsite TWR 7:30-4. WK2: Remote MWF 7-3:30, Onsite TR 7:30-4
Scruggs, Krystal JPreaward Assistant/Acad Personnel175 Physics Building(530) 752-4088kjscruggs@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: MTRF 8:30-1, 1:30-5; W 8-5:30 remote
Tuck, William Account Manager174 Physics Building(530) 754-7648wtuck@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-R 8-5; F 9:10-5:40

Technical Personnel

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barnes, David E.Safety Officer/Facilities Manager37A Physics Building(530) 754-1505debarnes@ucdavis.edu
Brainerd, Christopher Instructional Support Unit Manager160 Roessler Building(530) 752-0679cbbrainerd@ucdavis.edu
Derr, Christopher IT Manager (530) 752-2148cmderr@ucdavis.edu
Domek, Nathaniel PDesktop Support/Sys Admin536 Physics Building(530) 752-4923npdomek@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8:30-5:30; remote work MF
Jimenez, Guillermo Application Programmer scgjimenez@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Trung PHY 7 Laboratory Support2309 Earth and Physical Sciences building(530) 752-0679trung@physics.ucdavis.edu
Smith, Matthew Lecture Demonstration Support Tech52 Roessler Building(530) 752-2223msmith@physics.ucdavis.edu
Wang, Daniel Sys Admin536 Physics Building(530) 752-4923wang@physics.ucdavis.edu

Other

Name Title Office Phone Email
FAX 1st Floor   174 Physics (530)752-4717  
Video Conference Room   328 Physics (530)754-7202