Staff

Administrative Personnel

Name Title Office Phone Email
Chan, Christina Chris ICAM-Accelnet Program Assistant174C Physics Buildinggluchan@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: T 10-2pm; WR 7:30-4
Crabbe Charlesworth, Lenna Graduate Program Coordinator174C Physics Building(530) 752-1501ljcrabbe@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-R 8am-4:30pm; Remote F 7:30am-4pm
Folz, Amy EStudent Academic Advisor174A Physics Building(530) 752-4092aefolz@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8-5; remote work MT
Hoag, Valerie ICAM/Dept Program Asst174 Physics Building(530) 754-0528vrhoag@ucdavis.edu
Hong, Brittany Personnel/Chair's Assistant/Events Lead175 Physics Building(530) 752-4086bhhong@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: MWRF 8-12, 1-5; T remote
Korich, Monda Department Purchaser174 Physics Building(530) 754-8719mjkorich@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 7:30-12, 12:30-4; F: Remote
Lade, Tracy Department Manager (CAO)175B Physics Building(530) 752-5891tjlade@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8-5; remote work Th
Otollo Oloo, John Paul Business Operations Supervisor174B Physics Building530 752-6830jpotollo@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8-1, 2-5
Rusnak, Ava Student Assistant174 Physics Buildingarusnak@ucdavis.edu
Savala, Falicia Employment / Fiscal Officer174C Physics Building(530) 752-6742fsavala@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 7-3:30. Remote: MR & alt W.
Scruggs, Krystal JPre-Award Assistant/Academic Personnel175 Physics Building(530) 752-4088kjscruggs@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: MTRF 8:30-1, 1:30-5; W 8-5:30 remote
Tuck, William Research Award Administrator174 Physics Building(530) 754-7648wtuck@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-R 8-5; F 9:10-5:40

Technical Personnel

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barnes, David E.Safety Officer/Facilities Manager37A Physics Building(530) 754-1505debarnes@ucdavis.edu
Brainerd, Christopher Instructional Support Unit Manager160 Roessler Building(530) 752-0679cbbrainerd@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8-5
Derr, Christopher IT Manager (530) 752-2148cmderr@ucdavis.edu
Domek, Nathaniel PDesktop Support/Sys Admin536 Physics Building(530) 752-4923npdomek@ucdavis.edu
Office hours: M-F 8:30-5:30; remote work MF
Jimenez, Guillermo Application Programmer scgjimenez@ucdavis.edu
Smith, Matthew Lecture Demonstration Support Tech52 Roessler Building(530) 752-2223msmith@physics.ucdavis.edu
Wang, Daniel Sys Admin536 Physics Building(530) 752-4923wang@physics.ucdavis.edu
Ylagan, Cameron Instructional Lab Support2309 Earth and Physical Sciences building(530)754-0910cvylagan@ucdavis.edu

Other

Name Title Office Phone Email
FAX 1st Floor   174 Physics (530)752-4717  
Video Conference Room   328 Physics (530)754-7202