Graduate Students

Name Title Office Phone Email
Abu-ajamieh, Fayez Graduate Student440 Physics Buildingabuajamieh@ucdavis.edu
Adelman, Jeremy Graduate Student440 Physics Buildingjeadelman@ucdavis.edu
Aghamohammadi, Cina Graduate Student195 Physics Buildingcaghamohammadi@ucdavis.edu
Arrasmith, Andrew Graduate Student380 Physics Buildingaarrasmith@ucdavis.edu
Asato, Yu Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingyasato@ucdavis.edu
Askins, Morgan Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingmaskins@ucdavis.edu
Ayala Masante, Daniella Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingmasante@ucdavis.edu
Aylor, Kevin Graduate Student542 Physics Buildingkmaylor@ucdavis.edu
Baarda, Rachel Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingrabaarda@ucdavis.edu
Bai, Wubin Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingwbbai@ucdavis.edu
Band, Reyer Graduate Student Off Campusrband@ucdavis.edu
Baunach, Rose Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingbaunach@ucdavis.edu
Benson, Bryant Graduate Student533 Physics Buildingbenson@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Blitz, Samuel Graduate Student102 Physics Buildingshblitz@ucdavis.edu
Bolis, Nadia Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingbolis@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Bostroem, Kyra Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingkabostroem@ucdavis.edu
Bouhrik, Faik Graduate Student380 Physics Buildingfbouhrik@ucdavis.edu
Boyd, Alexander Graduate Student195 Physics Buildingboyd@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Boyle, Timothy Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingtjboyle@ucdavis.edu
Bradshaw, Andrew Graduate Student512 Physics Buildingbradshaw@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Brainerd, Christopher Graduate Student341 Physics Buildingcbbrainerd@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Benny Graduate Student196 Physics Buildingbrown@cse.ucdavis.edu
Brown, Emory Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingembr@ucdavis.edu
Brubaker, Zachary Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingzbrubaker@ucdavis.edu
Burks, Edward Graduate Student219 Physics Buildingburks@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Burns, Dustin Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingburns@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Bush, Blaine ThomasGraduate Student107 Physics Buildingbtbush@ucdavis.edu
Cary, Tyler Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingtdcary@ucdavis.edu
Chae, Yoon-seok Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingyjchae@ucdavis.edu
Chang, Andrew Graduate Student ayachang@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Mingqian Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingmqcchen@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Chih-Fan Graduate Student107 Physics Buildingchfchen@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Zhijie Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingczjchen@ucdavis.edu
Chessey, Mary Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingmkchessey@ucdavis.edu
Cheung, Vincent Graduate Student113 Physics Buildinghscheung@ucdavis.edu
Chiu, Wei-ting Graduate Student406 Physics Buildingwtchiu@ucdavis.edu
Cohen-Stead, Benjamin 111 Physics Buildingbwcohenstead@ucdavis.edu
Colwell, Kitran Graduate Student434 Physics Buildingcolwell@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Conlon, Catherine Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingconlon@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Cutter, Jacob Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingjecutter@ucdavis.edu
De, Anandita Graduate Student104 Physics Buildinganude@ucdavis.edu
De Rojas, Julius Graduate Student219 Physics Buildingderojas@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Dennis, Lawrence Graduate Student107 Physics Buildingldennis@ucdavis.edu
Dhooghe, Justin Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingdhooghe@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Dovbnya, Anatoliy Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingavdovbnya@ucdavis.edu
Emenheiser, Jeffrey Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingjemenheiser@ucdavis.edu
Engle, Kathleen Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingksengle@ucdavis.edu
Farnsworth, Kara Graduate Student434 Physics Buildingfarnsworth@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Finney, Emily Graduate Student508 Physics Buildingeqfinney@ucdavis.edu
Flores, Chad Graduate Student391 Physics Buildingcflores@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Flores, Christopher Graduate Student391 Physics Buildingflores@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Flynn, Michael Graduate Student102 Physics Buildingmiflynn@ucdavis.edu
Follin, Brent Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingfollin@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Frampton, Miles Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingframpton@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Funk, Garrett Graduate Student Off Campusgfunk@ucdavis.edu
Gao, Yang Graduate Student440 Physics Buildinggao@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Gardiner, Steven Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingsjgardiner@ucdavis.edu
Garner, Niklas KellyGraduate Student107 Physics Buildingnkgarner@ucdavis.edu
Garst, Jared Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingjgarst@ucdavis.edu
Gearhart, Joshua Graduate Student393 Physics Buildinggearhart@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Getchell, Adam Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingagetchell@physics.ucdavis.edu
Giguere, Alexis Graduate Student508 Physics Buildingagiguere@ucdavis.edu
Godfrey, Ben Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingbpgodfrey@ucdavis.edu
Goh, Wen Fong Graduate Student406 Physics Buildingwfgoh@ucdavis.edu
Golovich, Nathan Graduate Student542 Physics Buildinggolovich@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Gorman, Connor Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingcogorman@ucdavis.edu
Hamill, Teresa EdithGraduate Student506 Physics Buildinghamill@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hansen, Chase MackenzieGraduate Student389 Physics Buildingcmhansen@ucdavis.edu
Harvey, Jeffrey Graduate Student107 Physics Buildingjsharvey@ucdavis.edu
Hasan, Imrad SyedGraduate Student107 Physics Buildingishasan@ucdavis.edu
Hategan-Marandiuc, Mihael Graduate Student436 Physics Buildinghategan-marandiuc@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hawkins, Russell Graduate Student195 Physics Buildingrrhawkins@ucdavis.edu
Heppelmann, Samuel GeorgeGraduate Student389 Physics Buildingsheppelmann@ucdavis.edu
Herczeg, Gabriel Graduate Student440 Physics Buildingherczeg@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hernandez, Daniel Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingddhernandez@ucdavis.edu
Hernley, Aaron MichaelGraduate Student506 Physics Buildinghernley@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hihath, Sahar Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingshihath@ucdavis.edu
Hirtenstein, Jessica Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingjhirtenstein@ucdavis.edu
Hoag, Austin ThomasGraduate Student 533 Physics Buildinghoag@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hou, Yasen Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingyshou@ucdavis.edu
Hou, Zehao Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingzhhou@ucdavis.edu
Houtz, Rachel AnneGraduate Student434 Physics Buildinghoutz@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hsueh, Jen-Wei Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingjwhsueh@ucdavis.edu
Hu, Weixuan Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingwxhu@ucdavis.edu
Hu, Wenjian Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingwjhu@ucdavis.edu
Jay, Jared StephensGraduate Student102 Physics Buildingjsjay@ucdavis.edu
Ji, Inchan Graduate Student512 Physics Buildingiji@ucdavis.edu
Jurgens, Alexandra MarieGraduate Student101 Physics Buildingamjurgens@ucdavis.edu
Kaess, Karl Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingkwkaess@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Andrew Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingarykim@ucdavis.edu
Kimelman, Benjamin Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingbkimelman@ucdavis.edu
Kinghorn, Todd Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingtakinghorn@ucdavis.edu
Kissikov, Tanat Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingkissikov@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Knight, Robert Graduate Student508 Physics Buildingknight@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Konig, Morgane Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingmkonig@ucdavis.edu
Kukral, Ota Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingokukral@ucdavis.edu
Langer, Cameron KenyonGraduate Student102 Physics Buildingcklanger@ucdavis.edu
Lawson, Matthew Graduate Student231 Physics Buildinglawson@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Lee, Jun Seok Graduate Student440 Physics Buildinglee@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Lei, Xincheng Graduate Student196 Physics Buildingxclei@ucdavis.edu
Lenardo, Brian Graduate Student394 Physics Buildinglenardo@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Li, Lingfeng Graduate Student436 Physics Buildingllfli@ucdavis.edu
Lin, Ching (Jim) HGraduate Student221 Physics Buildinglin@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Lin, Shih-chieh Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingshclin@ucdavis.edu
Long, Megan Graduate Student380 Physics Buildingmeglong@ucdavis.edu
Loomis, Samuel Graduate Student107 Physics Buildingsloomis@ucdavis.edu
Luginbuhl, Molly Graduate Student532 Physics Buildingmaluginbuhl@ucdavis.edu
Malloy, James Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingjmalloy@ucdavis.edu
Malovichko, Galina Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingmalovichko@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Mansheim, Alison SeilerGraduate Student533 Physics Buildingmansheim@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
McElveen, James Graduate Student512 Physics Buildingjlmcelveen@ucdavis.edu
McLean, Christine AngelaGraduate StudentCERN mclean@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Meehan, Kathryn Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingmeehan@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Menon, Anirudha Graduate Student113 Physics Buildingamenon@ucdavis.edu
Miller, James Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingjimmiller@ucdavis.edu
Mitchell, Joseph Graduate Student436 Physics Buildingmitchell@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Mock, Jeremy Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingmock@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Mohammadiara, Pooneh Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingmohammadiara@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Morad, James AlexanderGraduate Student331 Physics Buildingmorad@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Murray, Peyton DavisGraduate Student219 Physics Buildingmurray@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Neill, Nicolas Graduate Student436 Physics Buildingnaneill@ucdavis.edu
Newmiller, Cordell Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingcjnewmil@ucdavis.edu
Ng, Karen Yin Yee Graduate Student533 Physics Buildingng@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Nourbakhsh, Erfan Graduate Student512 Physics Buildingnourbakhsh@ucdavis.edu
Odom, Frank Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingfkodom@ucdavis.edu
Oparko, David Graduate Student380 Physics Buildingdcoparko@ucdavis.edu
Ortez, Ronaldo Graduate Student113 Physics Buildingraortez@ucdavis.edu
Pan, Zhen Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingzhpan@ucdavis.edu
Parker, Amanda Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingasparker@ucdavis.edu
Peng, Xingyue Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingpeng@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Perona Keqi, Armela Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingperona@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Pershing, Teal Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingtjpershing@ucdavis.edu
Polischuk, Ryan Graduate Student113 Physics Buildingrdpolischuk@ucdavis.edu
Ponce, Francisco Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingponce@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Prilepina, Valentina Graduate Student434 Physics Buildingprilepina@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Qin, Qin Graduate Student436 Physics Buildingqin@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Qu, Luman Graduate Student404 Physics Buildinglmqu@ucdavis.edu
Reiter, John Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingjbreiter@ucdavis.edu
Resta, Giacomo Graduate Student114 Physics Buildinggrresta@ucdavis.edu
Ricci-Tam, Francesca Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingfricci-tam@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Richard, Benoit Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingbjrichard@ucdavis.edu
Riechers, Paul Graduate Student195 Physics Buildingpmriechers@ucdavis.edu
Rupe, Adam Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingatrupe@ucdavis.edu
Salova, Anastasiya Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingavsalova@ucdavis.edu
Samuel, Jenna Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingjsamuel@ucdavis.edu
Sanborn, Natalie ElizabethGraduate Student404 Physics Buildingnehall@ucdavis.edu
Santistevan, Isaiah Graduate Student113 Physics Buildingibsantistevan@ucdavis.edu
Saylor, Cameron Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingccsaylor@ucdavis.edu
Scacco, Andrew JGraduate Student506 Physics Buildingscacco@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Schlitzer, Benjamin Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingbschlitzer@ucdavis.edu
Schultz, Kasey WilliamGraduate Student532 Physics Buildingschultz@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Semaan, Mikhael Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingmsemaan@ucdavis.edu
Shayegan, Ali Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingshayegan@ucdavis.edu
Shen, Lu Graduate Student508 Physics Buildinglushen@ucdavis.edu
Shi, Mengyao Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingmshi@ucdavis.edu
Shirer, Kent RobertGraduate Student231 Physics Buildingshirer@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Squires, Michael Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingmksquires@ucdavis.edu
Steele, Louis GeneGraduate Student384 Physics Buildingsteele@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Stenger, Bret HardieGraduate Student221 Physics Buildingstenger@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Stolp, Dustin Ouray KieferGraduate Student335 Physics Buildingstolp@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Stoltenberg, Henry Graduate Student542 Physics Buildingstoltenberg@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Strait, Victoria Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingvbstrait@ucdavis.edu
Tos, Kyle Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingtos@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Trost, Joseph Graduate Student404 Physics Buildingjjtrost@ucdavis.edu
Tsitrin, Sam Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingsztsitrin@ucdavis.edu
Tuli, Santona Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingstuli@ucdavis.edu
Unruh, Davis Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingdgunruh@ucdavis.edu
Uvarov, Sergey Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingsuvarov@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Venegas-Li, Ariadna Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingavenegasli@ucdavis.edu
Waegel, Graham Graduate Student391 Physics Buildinggwaegel@ucdavis.edu
Walsh, Nicholas IGraduate Student331 Physics Buildingwalsh@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Wang, Zhangqier Graduate Student341 Physics Buildingzqewang@ucdavis.edu
Wilson, John Graduate Student532 Physics Buildingjwilson@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Wimsatt, Gregory Graduate Student112 Physics Buildinggwwimsatt@ucdavis.edu
Xiao, Bo Graduate Student406 Physics Buildingboxiao@ucdavis.edu
Xiao, Rui Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingxiao@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Yao, Yao Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingyoyao@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Yuxi Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingzyxzhang@ucdavis.edu
Zheng, Rui Graduate Student434 Physics Buildingzheng@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Zhi, Yuduo Graduate Student102 Physics Buildingydzhi@ucdavis.edu
Zhou, Haoyang Graduate Student102 Physics Buildinghyzhou@ucdavis.edu
Zora, Kyle Graduate Student434 Physics Buildingzora@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu