Graduate Students

Name Title Office Phone Email
Abu-ajamieh, Fayez Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingabuajamieh@ucdavis.edu
Adelman, Jeremy Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingjeadelman@ucdavis.edu
Aghamohammadi, Cina Graduate Student195 Physics Buildingcaghamohammadi@ucdavis.edu
Arrasmith, Andrew Graduate Student532 Physics Buildingaarrasmith@ucdavis.edu
Asato, Yu Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingyasato@ucdavis.edu
Askins, Morgan Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingmaskins@ucdavis.edu
Aylor, Kevin Graduate Student542 Physics Buildingkmaylor@ucdavis.edu
Baarda, Rachel Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingrabaarda@ucdavis.edu
Bai, Wubin Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingwbbai@ucdavis.edu
Band, Reyer Graduate Student Off Campusrband@ucdavis.edu
Baunach, Rose Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingbaunach@ucdavis.edu
Benson, Bryant Graduate Student533 Physics Buildingbenson@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Berry, Joseph Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingjkberry@ucdavis.edu
Blitz, Samuel Graduate Student380 Physics Buildingshblitz@ucdavis.edu
Bolis, Nadia Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingbolis@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Bostroem, Kyra Graduate Student512A Physics Buildingkabostroem@ucdavis.edu
Boyd, Alexander Graduate Student195 Physics Buildingboyd@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Boyle, Timothy Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingtjboyle@ucdavis.edu
Bradshaw, Andrew Graduate Student512 Physics Buildingbradshaw@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Brainerd, Christopher Graduate Student307 Physics Buildingcbbrainerd@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Emory Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingembr@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Benny Graduate Student196 Physics Buildingbrown@cse.ucdavis.edu
Brubaker, Zachary Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingzbrubaker@ucdavis.edu
Burns, Dustin Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingburns@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Bush, Blaine ThomasGraduate Student113 Physics Buildingbtbush@ucdavis.edu
Cary, Tyler Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingtdcary@ucdavis.edu
Chae, Yoon-seok Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingyjchae@ucdavis.edu
Chang, Andrew Graduate Student Otherayachang@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Chih-Fan Graduate Student542 Physics Buildingchfchen@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Zhijie Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingczjchen@ucdavis.edu
Chessey, Mary Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingmkchessey@ucdavis.edu
Cheung, Vincent Graduate Student393 Physics Buildinghscheung@ucdavis.edu
Chiu, Wei-ting Graduate Student406 Physics Buildingwtchiu@ucdavis.edu
Cohen-Stead, Benjamin Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingbwcohenstead@ucdavis.edu
Conlon, Catherine Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingconlon@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Cutter, Jacob Graduate Student305 Physics Buildingjecutter@ucdavis.edu
Davis, Rylai Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingdusdavis@ucdavis.edu
De, Anandita Graduate Student104 Physics Buildinganude@ucdavis.edu
De Rojas, Julius Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingderojas@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Dennis, Lawrence Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingldennis@ucdavis.edu
Dhooghe, Justin Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingdhooghe@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Dovbnya, Anatoliy Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingavdovbnya@ucdavis.edu
Emenheiser, Jeffrey Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingjemenheiser@ucdavis.edu
Farnsworth, Kara Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingfarnsworth@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Finney, Emily Graduate Student508 Physics Buildingeqfinney@ucdavis.edu
Flores, Chad Graduate Student391 Physics Buildingcflores@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Flores, Christopher Graduate Student391 Physics Buildingflores@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Flynn, Michael Graduate Student406 Physics Buildingmiflynn@ucdavis.edu
Follin, Brent Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingfollin@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Funk, Garrett Graduate Student Off Campusgfunk@ucdavis.edu
Gao, Yang Graduate Student394 Physics Buildinggao@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Gardiner, Steven Graduate Student305 Physics Buildingsjgardiner@ucdavis.edu
Garner, Niklas KellyGraduate Student380 Physics Buildingnkgarner@ucdavis.edu
Gearhart, Joshua Graduate Student393 Physics Buildinggearhart@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Getchell, Adam Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingagetchell@physics.ucdavis.edu
Gier, David Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingdgier@ucdavis.edu
Giguere, Alexis Graduate Student532 Physics Buildingagiguere@ucdavis.edu
Godfrey, Ben Graduate Student305 Physics Buildingbpgodfrey@ucdavis.edu
Goh, Wen Fong Graduate Student406 Physics Buildingwfgoh@ucdavis.edu
Golovich, Nathan Graduate Student533 Physics Buildinggolovich@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Gorman, Connor Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingcogorman@ucdavis.edu
Hamill, Teresa EdithGraduate Student506 Physics Buildinghamill@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hansen, Chase MackenzieGraduate Student384 Physics Buildingcmhansen@ucdavis.edu
Harvey, Jeffrey Graduate Student107 Physics Buildingjsharvey@ucdavis.edu
Hasan, Imran SyedGraduate Student512 Physics Buildingishasan@ucdavis.edu
Hategan-Marandiuc, Mihael Graduate Student396 Physics Buildinghategan-marandiuc@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hawkins, Russell Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingrrhawkins@ucdavis.edu
Heppelmann, Samuel GeorgeGraduate Student389 Physics Buildingsheppelmann@ucdavis.edu
Herczeg, Gabriel Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingherczeg@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hernandez, Daniel Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingddhernandez@ucdavis.edu
Hirtenstein, Jessica Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingjhirtenstein@ucdavis.edu
Hoag, Austin ThomasGraduate Student 533 Physics Buildinghoag@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hou, Yasen Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingyshou@ucdavis.edu
Hou, Zehao Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingzhhou@ucdavis.edu
Houtz, Rachel AnneGraduate Student396 Physics Buildinghoutz@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hsueh, Jen-Wei Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingjwhsueh@ucdavis.edu
Hu, Wenjian Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingwjhu@ucdavis.edu
Hu, Weixuan Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingwxhu@ucdavis.edu
Jawaid, Zaki Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingzjawaid@ucdavis.edu
Jay, Jared StephensGraduate Student102 Physics Buildingjsjay@ucdavis.edu
Ji, Inchan Graduate Student512 Physics Buildingiji@ucdavis.edu
Jurgens, Alexandra MarieGraduate Student195 Physics Buildingamjurgens@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Andrew Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingarykim@ucdavis.edu
Kimelman, Benjamin Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingbkimelman@ucdavis.edu
Kinghorn, Todd Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingtakinghorn@ucdavis.edu
Kissikov, Tanat Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingkissikov@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Knight, Robert Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingknight@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Konig, Morgane Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingmkonig@ucdavis.edu
Kukral, Ota Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingokukral@ucdavis.edu
Langer, Cameron KenyonGraduate Student102 Physics Buildingcklanger@ucdavis.edu
Lawson, Matthew mmlawson@ucdavis.edu
Lee, Jun Seok Graduate Student394 Physics Buildinglee@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Lei, Xincheng Graduate Student196 Physics Buildingxclei@ucdavis.edu
Lenardo, Brian Graduate Student305 Physics Buildinglenardo@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Li, Lingfeng Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingllfli@ucdavis.edu
Lin, Shih-chieh Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingshclin@ucdavis.edu
Long, Megan Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingmeglong@ucdavis.edu
Loomis, Samuel Graduate Student107 Physics Buildingsloomis@ucdavis.edu
Luginbuhl, Molly Graduate Student532 Physics Buildingmaluginbuhl@ucdavis.edu
Malloy, James Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingjmalloy@ucdavis.edu
Malovichko, Galina Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingmalovichko@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Masante Ayala, Daniella Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingmasante@ucdavis.edu
McClintock, Luke Graduate Student182 Physics Buildinglukmcc@ucdavis.edu
McLean, Christine AngelaGraduate Student335 Physics Buildingmclean@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Meehan, Kathryn Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingmeehan@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Mei, Ziwen Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingzwmei@ucdavis.edu
Meiers, Michael Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingmcmeiers@ucdavis.edu
Menon, Anirudha Graduate Student113 Physics Buildingamenon@ucdavis.edu
Mikaberidze, Guram Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingmikaberidze@ucdavis.edu
Mitchell, Joseph Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingmitchell@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Mohammadiara, Pooneh Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingmohammadiara@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Morad, James AlexanderGraduate Student331 Physics Buildingmorad@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Murray, Peyton DavisGraduate Student221 Physics Buildingmurray@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Newmiller, Cordell Graduate Student508 Physics Buildingcjnewmil@ucdavis.edu
Nourbakhsh, Erfan Graduate Student512 Physics Buildingnourbakhsh@ucdavis.edu
Odom, Frank Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingfkodom@ucdavis.edu
Ortez, Ronaldo Graduate Student113 Physics Buildingraortez@ucdavis.edu
Pan, Zhen Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingzhpan@ucdavis.edu
Parker, Amanda Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingasparker@ucdavis.edu
Pershing, Teal Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingtjpershing@ucdavis.edu
Polischuk, Ryan Graduate Student113 Physics Buildingrdpolischuk@ucdavis.edu
Ponce, Francisco Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingponce@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Prilepina, Valentina Graduate Student380 Physics Buildingprilepina@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Qin, Qin Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingqin@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Qu, Luman Graduate Student404 Physics Buildinglmqu@ucdavis.edu
Reiter, John Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingjbreiter@ucdavis.edu
Resta, Giacomo Graduate Student406 Physics Buildinggrresta@ucdavis.edu
Rupe, Adam Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingatrupe@ucdavis.edu
Salova, Anastasiya Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingavsalova@ucdavis.edu
Samuel, Jenna Graduate Student542 Physics Buildingjsamuel@ucdavis.edu
Sanborn, Natalie ElizabethGraduate Student404 Physics Buildingnehall@ucdavis.edu
Santistevan, Isaiah Graduate Student107 Physics Buildingibsantistevan@ucdavis.edu
Saylor, Cameron Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingccsaylor@ucdavis.edu
Schlitzer, Benjamin Graduate Student305 Physics Buildingbschlitzer@ucdavis.edu
Semaan, Mikhael Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingmsemaan@ucdavis.edu
Shayegan, Ali Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingshayegan@ucdavis.edu
Shen, Lu Graduate Student506 Physics Buildinglushen@ucdavis.edu
Shi, Mengyao Graduate Student Off Campusmshi@ucdavis.edu
Steele, Louis GeneGraduate Student231 Physics Buildingsteele@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Stenger, Bret HardieGraduate Student221 Physics Buildingstenger@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Stewart, Kathleen Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingksengle@ucdavis.edu
Stolp, Dustin Ouray KieferGraduate Student335 Physics Buildingstolp@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Stoltenberg, Henry Graduate Student532 Physics Buildingstoltenberg@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Strait, Victoria Graduate Student508 Physics Buildingvbstrait@ucdavis.edu
Tos, Kyle Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingtos@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Trost, Joseph Graduate Student404 Physics Buildingjjtrost@ucdavis.edu
Tsitrin, Sam Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingsztsitrin@ucdavis.edu
Tuli, Santona Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingstuli@ucdavis.edu
Unruh, Davis Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingdgunruh@ucdavis.edu
Uvarov, Sergey Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingsuvarov@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Venegas-Li, Ariadna Graduate Student195 Physics Buildingavenegasli@ucdavis.edu
Waegel, Graham Graduate Student391 Physics Buildinggwaegel@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Zhangqier Graduate Student307 Physics Buildingzqewang@ucdavis.edu
Wilson, John Graduate Student532 Physics Buildingjwilson@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Wimsatt, Gregory Graduate Student112 Physics Buildinggwwimsatt@ucdavis.edu
Xiao, Bo Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingboxiao@ucdavis.edu
Xiao, Rui Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingxiao@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Yao, Yao Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingyoyao@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Yuxi Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingzyxzhang@ucdavis.edu
Zheng, Rui Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingzheng@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Zhi, Yuduo Graduate Student102 Physics Buildingydzhi@ucdavis.edu
Zhou, Haoyang Graduate Student102 Physics Buildinghyzhou@ucdavis.edu
Zora, Kyle Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingzora@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu