Graduate Students

Adil, Arsalan
114 Physics Building
aadil@ucdavis.edu
Asato, Yu
382 Physics Building
yasato@ucdavis.edu
Avinash, Avinash
410 Physics Building
aavinash@ucdavis.edu
Aylor, Kevin
506 Physics Building
kmaylor@ucdavis.edu
Baarda, Rachel
384 Physics Building
rabaarda@ucdavis.edu
Ballin, Andrew
396 Physics Building
asballin@ucdavis.edu
Band, Reyer
335 Physics Building
rband@ucdavis.edu
Baunach, Rose
104 Physics Building
baunach@ucdavis.edu
Bellardini, Matthew
542 Physics Building
mbellardini@ucdavis.edu
Berry, Joseph
404 Physics Building
jkberry@ucdavis.edu
Bezawada, Yashwanth
113 Physics Building
ysbezawada@ucdavis.edu
Bhamidipati, Rohit
112 Physics Building
rbhamidipati@ucdavis.edu
Blitz, Samuel
396 Physics Building
shblitz@ucdavis.edu
Bolan, Patricia
101 Physics Building
pmbolan@ucdavis.edu
Bostroem, K. Azalee
506 Physics Building
kabostroem@ucdavis.edu
https://abostroem.wixsite.com/home
Bouhrik, Faik
380 Physics Building
fbouhrik@ucdavis.edu
Boyle, Timothy
221 Physics Building
tjboyle@ucdavis.edu
Bradley, Owen
406 Physics Building
opbradley@ucdavis.edu
Brainerd, Christopher
307 Physics Building
cbbrainerd@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Benny
196 Physics Building
brown@cse.ucdavis.edu
Brubaker, Zachary
231 Physics Building
zbrubaker@ucdavis.edu
Cannaert, Ethan
107 Physics Building
emcannaert@ucdavis.edu
Cary, Tyler
410 Physics Building
tdcary@ucdavis.edu
Casebolt, Maxwell
112 Physics Building
mbcasebolt@ucdavis.edu
Chae, Yoon-seok
396 Physics Building
yjchae@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Chih-Fan
506 Physics Building
chfchen@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Hansheng
101 Physics Building
hschen@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Miranda
396 Physics Building
mwqchen@ucdavis.edu
Cheung, Vincent
391 Physics Building
hscheung@ucdavis.edu
Chiu, Wei-ting
402 Physics Building
wtchiu@ucdavis.edu
Chou, Hsiao-Yang
hchou@ucdavis.edu
Chung, Yi
112 Physics Building
yichung@ucdavis.edu
Cohen, Jacob
114 Physics Building
jascohen@ucdavis.edu
Cohen-Stead, Benjamin
404 Physics Building
bwcohenstead@ucdavis.edu
Colin-Ellerin, Sean
394 Physics Building
scolinellerin@ucdavis.edu
Cutter, Jacob
331 Physics Building
jecutter@ucdavis.edu
Davis, Rylai
384 Physics Building
ryldavis@ucdavis.edu
De, Anandita
396 Physics Building
anude@ucdavis.edu
Dong, Yize
111 Physics Building
yizdong@ucdavis.edu
Emenheiser, Jeffrey
196 Physics Building
jemenheiser@ucdavis.edu
Erjavec, Tyler
102 Physics Building
terjavec@ucdavis.edu
Feng, Chunhan
410 Physics Building
chhfeng@ucdavis.edu
Flynn, Michael
406 Physics Building
miflynn@ucdavis.edu
Fuller, Spencer
542 Physics Building
fuller@ucdavis.edu
Gandhi, Pratik
114 Physics Building
pjgandhi@ucdavis.edu
Garner, Niklas
394 Physics Building
nkgarner@ucdavis.edu
Getchell, Adam
382 Physics Building
agetchell@physics.ucdavis.edu
Gier, David
196 Physics Building
dgier@ucdavis.edu
Giguere, Alexis
532 Physics Building
agiguere@ucdavis.edu
Godfrey, Ben
305 Physics Building
bpgodfrey@ucdavis.edu
Goh, Wen Fong
406 Physics Building
wfgoh@ucdavis.edu
Gopala Chandrasekaran, Keerthi Vasan
508 Physics Building
kvch@ucdavis.edu
Gorman, Connor
384 Physics Building
cogorman@ucdavis.edu
Greavu, John
112 Physics Building
jcgreavu@ucdavis.edu
Gross-Leczycki, Adam
221 Physics Building
algross@ucdavis.edu
Grzan, David
432 Physics Building
dgrzan@ucdavis.edu
Hansen, Chase
404 Physics Building
cmhansen@ucdavis.edu
Harasty, Matthew
389 Physics Building
mdharasty@ucdavis.edu
Harrig, Keegan
Other
kpharrig@ucdavis.edu
Hasan, Imran
512 Physics Building
ishasan@ucdavis.edu
https://imranhasan.carrd.co/
Hawkins, Russell
384 Physics Building
rrhawkins@ucdavis.edu
Haza, Grace
335 Physics Building
gmhaza@ucdavis.edu
He, Julie
331 Physics Building
juhe@ucdavis.edu
He, Yuman
101 Physics Building
yumhe@ucdavis.edu
Heppelmann, Samuel
393 Physics Building
sheppelmann@ucdavis.edu
Hirtenstein, Jessica
506 Physics Building
jhirtenstein@ucdavis.edu
Hou, Yasen
96 Physics Building
yshou@ucdavis.edu
Hou, Zehao
231 Physics Building
zhhou@ucdavis.edu
Hu, Weixuan
382 Physics Building
wxhu@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Junying
102 Physics Building
jyghuang@ucdavis.edu
Ivanov, Vsevolod
410 Physics Building
vivanov@ucdavis.edu
Jawahar, Siddarth
182 Physics Building
sjawahar@ucdavis.edu
Jawaid, Zaki
406 Physics Building
zjawaid@ucdavis.edu
Jay, Jared
393 Physics Building
jsjay@ucdavis.edu
Johnson, Jyothisraj
305 Physics Building
jyjohnson@ucdavis.edu
Jurgens, Alexandra
195 Physics Building
amjurgens@ucdavis.edu
Kaess, Karl
541 Physics Building
kwkaess@ucdavis.edu
Kho, Zhe Wei
104 Physics Building
zkho@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Andrew
221 Physics Building
arykim@ucdavis.edu
Kimelman, Benjamin
393 Physics Building
bkimelman@ucdavis.edu
Kinghorn, Todd
393 Physics Building
takinghorn@ucdavis.edu
Kissikov, Tanat
231 Physics Building
kissikov@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Konig, Morgane
506 Physics Building
mkonig@ucdavis.edu
Kukral, Ota
394 Physics Building
okukral@ucdavis.edu
Kunesh, Adam
113 Physics Building
apkunesh@ucdavis.edu
Langer, Cameron
394 Physics Building
cklanger@ucdavis.edu
Leal, Isabella
imleal@ucdavis.edu
Lee, Jun Seok
394 Physics Building
lee@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Lei, Xincheng
195 Physics Building
xclei@ucdavis.edu
Lin, Shih-chieh
221 Physics Building
shclin@ucdavis.edu
Loomis, Samuel
196 Physics Building
sloomis@ucdavis.edu
Macauda, Steven
380 Physics Building
samacauda@ucdavis.edu
Marianchuk, Tegan
384 Physics Building
tlmarianchuk@ucdavis.edu
Masante Ayala, Daniella
196 Physics Building
masante@ucdavis.edu
McClintock, Luke
96 Physics Building
lukmcc@ucdavis.edu
Mei, Ziwen
231 Physics Building
zwmei@ucdavis.edu
Meiers, Michael
182 Physics Building
mcmeiers@ucdavis.edu
Menon, Anirudha
410 Physics Building
amenon@ucdavis.edu
Mikaberidze, Guram
396 Physics Building
mikaberidze@ucdavis.edu
Mozumdar, Pritom
182 Physics Building
pmozumdar@ucdavis.edu
Naim, Daniel
331 Physics Building
dnaim@ucdavis.edu
Ney, Alyssa
aney@ucdavis.edu
Norman, Victoria
221 Physics Building
vanorman@ucdavis.edu
Nourbakhsh, Erfan
512 Physics Building
nourbakhsh@ucdavis.edu
Ortez, Ronaldo
532 Physics Building
raortez@ucdavis.edu
Pershing, Teal
331 Physics Building
tjpershing@ucdavis.edu
Poehlmann, David-Michael
113 Physics Building
poehlmann@ucdavis.edu
Polin, Daniel
512 Physics Building
dapolin@ucdavis.edu
http://www.danielpolin.com
Polischuk, Ryan
404 Physics Building
rdpolischuk@ucdavis.edu
Prabhu Palimar, Karthik
111 Physics Building
kprabhu@ucdavis.edu
Ray, Kyle
107 Physics Building
kjray@ucdavis.edu
Regnery, Brendan
335 Physics Building
bjregnery@ucdavis.edu
http://sites.physics.ucdavis.edu/brendan-regnery
Resta, Giacomo
406 Physics Building
grresta@ucdavis.edu
Robertson, Maccallum
221 Physics Building
mjrobertson@ucdavis.edu
Rubin, Shanon
384 Physics Building
srubin@ucdavis.edu
Rupe, Adam
195 Physics Building
atrupe@ucdavis.edu
Salova, Anastasiya
112 Physics Building
avsalova@ucdavis.edu
Samuel, Jenna
506 Physics Building
jsamuel@ucdavis.edu
Santistevan, Isaiah
508 Physics Building
ibsantistevan@ucdavis.edu
Saylor, Cameron
532 Physics Building
ccsaylor@ucdavis.edu
Schlitzer, Benjamin
305 Physics Building
bschlitzer@ucdavis.edu
Semaan, Mikhael
196 Physics Building
msemaan@ucdavis.edu
Shayegan, Ali
394 Physics Building
shayegan@ucdavis.edu
Shen, Zihao
107 Physics Building
zhshen@ucdavis.edu
Shen, Lu
506 Physics Building
lushen@ucdavis.edu
Shi, Yunshu
101 Physics Building
ysgshi@ucdavis.edu
Sreedhar, Sudheer Anand
182 Physics Building
ssreedhar@ucdavis.edu
Stewart, Kathleen
393 Physics Building
ksengle@ucdavis.edu
Strait, Victoria
506 Physics Building
vbstrait@ucdavis.edu
Summers, Adam
102 Physics Building
amsummers@ucdavis.edu
Tang, Yifan
111 Physics Building
phytang@ucdavis.edu
Travaglini, Clark
96 Physics Building
hctrav@ucdavis.edu
Tuli, Santona
391 Physics Building
stuli@ucdavis.edu
Ullah, Rahim
221 Physics Building
rrullah@ucdavis.edu
Unruh, Davis
404 Physics Building
dgunruh@ucdavis.edu
Vadnerkar, Siddharth
114 Physics Building
svadnerkar@ucdavis.edu
Venegas-Li, Ariadna
195 Physics Building
avenegasli@ucdavis.edu
Vogler, Herbert
508 Physics Building
havogler@ucdavis.edu
Waegel, Graham
391 Physics Building
gwaegel@ucdavis.edu
Walker, Morgan
221 Physics Building
mawwalker@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Zhangqier
307 Physics Building
zqewang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Zhipan
231 Physics Building
zepwang@ucdavis.edu
Wei, Wei
104 Physics Building
wewei@ucdavis.edu
Wells, Patrick
111 Physics Building
pwells@ucdavis.edu
Welton, Troy
307 Physics Building
twelton@ucdavis.edu
Wimsatt, Gregory
195 Physics Building
gwwimsatt@ucdavis.edu
Xiao, Bo
410 Physics Building
boxiao@ucdavis.edu
Xu, Jiacheng
380 Physics Building
jchxu@ucdavis.edu
Yao, Yao
335 Physics Building
yoyao@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Yuxi
404 Physics Building
zyxzhang@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Tianqi
305 Physics Building
tqzhang@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Yutan
113 Physics Building
ytzh@ucdavis.edu
Zheng, Minshan
396 Physics Building
mszheng@ucdavis.edu
Zhi, Yuduo
406 Physics Building
ydzhi@ucdavis.edu
Zhou, Haoyang
231 Physics Building
hyzhou@ucdavis.edu
Zora, Kyle
396 Physics Building
kezora@ucdavis.edu