Graduate Students

Name Title Office Phone Email
Abu-ajamieh, Fayez Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingabuajamieh@ucdavis.edu
Adelman, Jeremy Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingjeadelman@ucdavis.edu
Adil, Arsalan Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingaadil@ucdavis.edu
Aghamohammadi, Cina Graduate Student195 Physics Buildingcaghamohammadi@ucdavis.edu
Arrasmith, Andrew Graduate Student Off Campusaarrasmith@ucdavis.edu
Asato, Yu Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingyasato@ucdavis.edu
Avinash, Avinash Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingaavinash@ucdavis.edu
Aylor, Kevin Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingkmaylor@ucdavis.edu
Baarda, Rachel Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingrabaarda@ucdavis.edu
Ballin, Andrew Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingasballin@ucdavis.edu
Band, Reyer Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingrband@ucdavis.edu
Baunach, Rose Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingbaunach@ucdavis.edu
Bellardini, Matthew Graduate Student542 Physics Buildingmbellardini@ucdavis.edu
Benson, Bryant Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingbenson@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Berry, Joseph Graduate Student380 Physics Buildingjkberry@ucdavis.edu
Bezawada, Yashwanth SaiGraduate Student113 Physics Buildingysbezawada@ucdavis.edu
Bhamidipati, Rohit Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingrbhamidipati@ucdavis.edu
Blitz, Samuel Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingshblitz@ucdavis.edu
Bolan, Patricia MarieGraduate Student101 Physics Buildingpmbolan@ucdavis.edu
Bostroem, Kyra Graduate Student541 Physics Buildingkabostroem@ucdavis.edu
Bouhrik, Faik Graduate Student380 Physics Buildingfbouhrik@ucdavis.edu
Boyle, Timothy Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingtjboyle@ucdavis.edu
Bradley, Owen Graduate Student406 Physics Buildingopbradley@ucdavis.edu
Brainerd, Christopher Graduate Student307 Physics Buildingcbbrainerd@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Emory Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingembr@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Benny Graduate Student196 Physics Buildingbrown@cse.ucdavis.edu
Brubaker, Zachary Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingzbrubaker@ucdavis.edu
Cannaert, Ethan MichaelGraduate Student107 Physics Buildingemcannaert@ucdavis.edu
Cary, Tyler Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingtdcary@ucdavis.edu
Casebolt, Maxwell BernardGraduate Student112 Physics Buildingmbcasebolt@ucdavis.edu
Chae, Yoon-seok Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingyjchae@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Chih-Fan Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingchfchen@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Hansheng Graduate Student101 Physics Buildinghschen@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Miranda Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingmwqchen@ucdavis.edu
Cheung, Vincent Graduate Student391 Physics Buildinghscheung@ucdavis.edu
Chiu, Wei-ting Graduate Student402 Physics Buildingwtchiu@ucdavis.edu
Chung, Yi Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingyichung@ucdavis.edu
Cohen, Jacob SidneyGraduate Student114 Physics Buildingjascohen@ucdavis.edu
Cohen-Stead, Benjamin Graduate Student404 Physics Buildingbwcohenstead@ucdavis.edu
Colin-Ellerin, Sean Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingscolinellerin@ucdavis.edu
Conlon, Catherine Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingconlon@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Cutter, Jacob Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingjecutter@ucdavis.edu
Davis, Rylai Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingryldavis@ucdavis.edu
De, Anandita Graduate Student396 Physics Buildinganude@ucdavis.edu
De Rojas, Julius Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingderojas@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Dennis, Lawrence Graduate Student380 Physics Buildingldennis@ucdavis.edu
Dong, Yize Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingyizdong@ucdavis.edu
Emenheiser, Jeffrey Graduate Student196 Physics Buildingjemenheiser@ucdavis.edu
Erjavec, Tyler JamesGraduate Student102 Physics Buildingterjavec@ucdavis.edu
Feng, Chunhan Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingchhfeng@ucdavis.edu
Flynn, Michael Graduate Student406 Physics Buildingmiflynn@ucdavis.edu
Fuller, Spencer Graduate Student542 Physics Buildingfuller@ucdavis.edu
Gandhi, Pratik JigishGraduate Student114 Physics Buildingpjgandhi@ucdavis.edu
Garner, Niklas KellyGraduate Student394 Physics Buildingnkgarner@ucdavis.edu
Getchell, Adam Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingagetchell@physics.ucdavis.edu
Gier, David Graduate Student196 Physics Buildingdgier@ucdavis.edu
Giguere, Alexis Graduate Student532 Physics Buildingagiguere@ucdavis.edu
Godfrey, Ben Graduate Student305 Physics Buildingbpgodfrey@ucdavis.edu
Gopala Chandrasekaran, Keerthi Vasan Graduate Student508 Physics Buildingkvch@ucdavis.edu
Gorman, Connor Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingcogorman@ucdavis.edu
Greavu, John Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingjcgreavu@ucdavis.edu
Gross-Leczycki, Adam Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingalgross@ucdavis.edu
Grzan, David Graduate Student432 Physics Buildingdgrzan@ucdavis.edu
Hamill, Teresa EdithGraduate Student506 Physics Buildinghamill@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hansen, Chase MackenzieGraduate Student404 Physics Buildingcmhansen@ucdavis.edu
Harasty, Matthew Graduate Student389 Physics Buildingmdharasty@ucdavis.edu
Harrig, Keegan Graduate Student kpharrig@ucdavis.edu
Hasan, Imran SyedGraduate Student512 Physics Buildingishasan@ucdavis.edu
Hategan-Marandiuc, Mihael Graduate Student396 Physics Buildinghategan-marandiuc@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Hawkins, Russell Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingrrhawkins@ucdavis.edu
Haza, Grace MarieGraduate Student335 Physics Buildinggmhaza@ucdavis.edu
He, Julie Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingjuhe@ucdavis.edu
He, Yuman Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingyumhe@ucdavis.edu
Heppelmann, Samuel GeorgeGraduate Student393 Physics Buildingsheppelmann@ucdavis.edu
Hernandez, Daniel Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingddhernandez@ucdavis.edu
Hirtenstein, Jessica Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingjhirtenstein@ucdavis.edu
Hou, Yasen Graduate Student96 Physics Buildingyshou@ucdavis.edu
Hou, Zehao Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingzhhou@ucdavis.edu
Hu, Wenjian Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingwjhu@ucdavis.edu
Hu, Weixuan Graduate Student382 Physics Buildingwxhu@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Junying Graduate Student102 Physics Buildingjyghuang@ucdavis.edu
Ivanov, Vsevolod Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingvivanov@ucdavis.edu
Jawahar, Siddarth Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingsjawahar@ucdavis.edu
Jawaid, Zaki Graduate Student406 Physics Buildingzjawaid@ucdavis.edu
Jay, Jared StephensGraduate Student393 Physics Buildingjsjay@ucdavis.edu
Ji, Inchan Graduate Student512 Physics Buildingiji@ucdavis.edu
Johnson, Jyothisraj Graduate Student305 Physics Buildingjyjohnson@ucdavis.edu
Jurgens, Alexandra MarieGraduate Student195 Physics Buildingamjurgens@ucdavis.edu
Kaess, Karl Graduate Student541 Physics Buildingkwkaess@ucdavis.edu
Keqi, Armela Graduate Student Off Campusaperona@ucdavis.edu
Kho, Zhe Wei Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingzkho@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Andrew Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingarykim@ucdavis.edu
Kimelman, Benjamin Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingbkimelman@ucdavis.edu
Kinghorn, Todd Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingtakinghorn@ucdavis.edu
Kissikov, Tanat Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingkissikov@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Knight, Robert Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingriknight@ucdavis.edu
Konig, Morgane Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingmkonig@ucdavis.edu
Kukral, Ota Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingokukral@ucdavis.edu
Kunesh, Adam Graduate Student113 Physics Buildingapkunesh@ucdavis.edu
Langer, Cameron KenyonGraduate Student394 Physics Buildingcklanger@ucdavis.edu
Lee, Jun Seok Graduate Student394 Physics Buildinglee@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Lei, Xincheng Graduate Student195 Physics Buildingxclei@ucdavis.edu
Lenardo, Brian Graduate Student305 Physics Buildinglenardo@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Lin, Shih-chieh Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingshclin@ucdavis.edu
Long, Megan Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingmeglong@ucdavis.edu
Loomis, Samuel Graduate Student196 Physics Buildingsloomis@ucdavis.edu
Luginbuhl, Molly Graduate Student532 Physics Buildingmaluginbuhl@ucdavis.edu
Macauda, Steven Graduate Student380 Physics Buildingsamacauda@ucdavis.edu
Marianchuk, Tegan Graduate Student384 Physics Buildingtlmarianchuk@gmail.com
Masante Ayala, Daniella Graduate Student196 Physics Buildingmasante@ucdavis.edu
McClintock, Luke Graduate Student96 Physics Buildinglukmcc@ucdavis.edu
Meehan, Kathryn Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingkcmeehan@ucdavis.edu
Mei, Ziwen Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingzwmei@ucdavis.edu
Meiers, Michael Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingmcmeiers@ucdavis.edu
Menon, Anirudha Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingamenon@ucdavis.edu
Mikaberidze, Guram Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingmikaberidze@ucdavis.edu
Mitchell, Joseph Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingmitchell@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Mohammadiara, Pooneh Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingmohammadiara@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Moser, Miles Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingmmoser@ucdavis.edu
Mozumdar, Pritom Graduate Student182 Physics Buildingpmozumdar@ucdavis.edu
Murray, Peyton DavisGraduate Student221 Physics Buildingmurray@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Naim, Daniel Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingdnaim@ucdavis.edu
Ney, Alyssa Graduate Student aney@ucdavis.edu
Norman, Victoria Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingvanorman@ucdavis.edu
Nourbakhsh, Erfan Graduate Student512 Physics Buildingnourbakhsh@ucdavis.edu
Ortez, Ronaldo Graduate Student532 Physics Buildingraortez@ucdavis.edu
Pan, Zhen Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingzhpan@ucdavis.edu
Pershing, Teal Graduate Student331 Physics Buildingtjpershing@ucdavis.edu
Poehlmann, David-Michael TimothyGraduate Student113 Physics Buildingpoehlmann@ucdavis.edu
Polin, Daniel AGraduate Student512 Physics Buildingdapolin@ucdavis.edu
Polischuk, Ryan Graduate Student404 Physics Buildingrdpolischuk@ucdavis.edu
Prabhu Palimar, Karthik PrabhuGraduate Student111 Physics Buildingkprabhu@ucdavis.edu
Ramos, Marlon Graduate Student107 Physics Buildingskaramos@ucdavis.edu
Ray, Kyle Graduate Student107 Physics Buildingkjray@ucdavis.edu
Regnery, Brendan Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingbjregnery@ucdavis.edu
Reiter, John Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingjbreiter@ucdavis.edu
Resta, Giacomo Graduate Student406 Physics Buildinggrresta@ucdavis.edu
Robertson, Maccallum Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingmjrobertson@ucdavis.edu
Rubin, Shanon J.Graduate Student 384 Physics Buildingsrubin@ucdavis.edu
Rupe, Adam Graduate Student195 Physics Buildingatrupe@ucdavis.edu
Salova, Anastasiya Graduate Student112 Physics Buildingavsalova@ucdavis.edu
Samuel, Jenna Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingjsamuel@ucdavis.edu
Sanborn, Natalie ElizabethGraduate Student404 Physics Buildingnehall@ucdavis.edu
Santistevan, Isaiah Graduate Student508 Physics Buildingibsantistevan@ucdavis.edu
Saylor, Cameron Graduate Student532 Physics Buildingccsaylor@ucdavis.edu
Schlitzer, Benjamin Graduate Student305 Physics Buildingbschlitzer@ucdavis.edu
Semaan, Mikhael Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingmsemaan@ucdavis.edu
Shayegan, Ali Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingshayegan@ucdavis.edu
Shen, Zihao Graduate Student107 Physics Buildingzhshen@ucdavis.edu
Shen, Lu Graduate Student506 Physics Buildinglushen@ucdavis.edu
Shi, Mengyao Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingmshi@ucdavis.edu
Shi, Yunshu Graduate Student101 Physics Buildingysgshi@ucdavis.edu
Sreedhar, Sudheer Anand AnandGraduate Student182 Physics Buildingssreedhar@ucdavis.edu
Stewart, Kathleen Graduate Student393 Physics Buildingksengle@ucdavis.edu
Strait, Victoria Graduate Student506 Physics Buildingvbstrait@ucdavis.edu
Summers, Adam MichaelGraduate Student102 Physics Buildingamsummers@ucdavis.edu
Tang, Yifan Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingphytang@ucdavis.edu
Tos, Kyle Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingtos@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Travaglini, Clark Graduate Student96 Physics Buildinghctrav@ucdavis.edu
Trost, Joseph Graduate Student404 Physics Buildingjjtrost@ucdavis.edu
Tuli, Santona Graduate Student391 Physics Buildingstuli@ucdavis.edu
Ullah, Rahim Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingrrullah@ucdavis.edu
Unruh, Davis Graduate Student404 Physics Buildingdgunruh@ucdavis.edu
Vadnerkar, Siddharth Graduate Student114 Physics Buildingsvadnerkar@ucdavis.edu
Venegas-Li, Ariadna Graduate Student195 Physics Buildingavenegasli@ucdavis.edu
Vogler, Herbert Graduate Student508 Physics Buildinghavogler@ucdavis.edu
Waegel, Graham Graduate Student391 Physics Buildinggwaegel@ucdavis.edu
Walker, Morgan Graduate Student221 Physics Buildingmawwalker@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Zhangqier Graduate Student307 Physics Buildingzqewang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Zhipan Graduate Student231 Physics Buildingzepwang@ucdavis.edu
Wei, Wei Graduate Student104 Physics Buildingwewei@ucdavis.edu
Wells, Patrick Graduate Student111 Physics Buildingpwells@ucdavis.edu
Welton, Troy Graduate Student307 Physics Buildingtwelton@ucdavis.edu
Wimsatt, Gregory Graduate Student195 Physics Buildinggwwimsatt@ucdavis.edu
Xiao, Rui Graduate Student96 Physics Buildingxiao@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Xiao, Bo Graduate Student410 Physics Buildingboxiao@ucdavis.edu
Xu, Jiacheng Graduate Student380 Physics Buildingjchxu@ucdavis.edu
Yao, Yao Graduate Student335 Physics Buildingyoyao@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Yuxi Graduate Student404 Physics Buildingzyxzhang@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Tianqi Graduate Student305 Physics Buildingtqzhang@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Yutan Graduate Student113 Physics Buildingytzh@ucdavis.edu
Zheng, Minshan Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingmszheng@ucdavis.edu
Zheng, Rui Graduate Student394 Physics Buildingzheng@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Zhi, Yuduo Graduate Student406 Physics Buildingydzhi@ucdavis.edu
Zhou, Haoyang Graduate Student231 Physics Buildinghyzhou@ucdavis.edu
Zora, Kyle Graduate Student396 Physics Buildingkezora@ucdavis.edu