Postdocs, Researchers, and Visitors

Name Title Office Phone Email
Bratkovski, Alexandre Physics Buildingbratkovski@physics.ucdavis.edu
Chang, Chia-Chen Project Scientist402 Physics Buildingccchang@ucdavis.edu
Chang, Chi-Ming Postdoctoral Scholar434 Physics Buildingwychang@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Gong
Cox, Timothy Project PhysicistCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 71601tcox@physics.ucdavis.edu
DeWitt, Curtis Project ScientistNASA Ames Physics Buildingcndewitt@ucdavis.edu
Fischer, Vincent Postdoctoral Scholar378 Physics Buildingvfischer@ucdavis.edu
Gee, Perry Associate Specialist514A Physics Building(530)754-6928pgee@physics.ucdavis.edu
Geracie, Michael Postdoctoral Scholar440 Physics Buildingmgeracie@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Kuang-Han Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingkhhuang@ucdavis.edu
Irving, Michael Assistant Specialist mnirving@ucdavis.edu
James, Ryan Postdoctoral Scholar195 Physics Buildingrgjames@ucdavis.edu
Jee, Myungkook JamesResearch Associate WOS519 Physics Building(530)754-7428mkjee@physics.ucdavis.edu
Johnson, Tessa Postdoctoral Scholar378 Physics Buildingtesjohns@ucdavis.edu
Kaur, Amandeep 402 Physics Buildingackaur@ucdavis.edu
Kelly, William Postdoctoral Scholar448 Physics Buildingwkelly@ucdavis.edu
Klavins, Peter Specialist213 Physics Building(530)304-3881pklavins@ucdavis.edu
Kuo, Cheng-Tai Postdoctoral Scholar chtkuo@ucdavis.edu
Lage, Craig Postdoctoral Scholar512 Physics Buildingcslage@ucdavis.edu
Lemaux, Brian CPostdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingbclemaux@ucdavis.edu
Lu, Xiaochan Postdoctoral Scholar xclu@ucdavis.edu
Mahoney, John RiesAssistant Project Scientist196 Physics Buildingjrmahoney@ucdavis.edu
Manalaysay, Aaron Assistant Project Scientist396 Physics Buildingagmanalaysay@ucdavis.edu
Montiel, Edward JPostdoctoral Scholar Off Campusejmontiel@ucdavis.edu
Mukherjee, Rick 402 rm47@rice.edu
Pelliccia, Debora 541 Physics Buildingdpelliccia@ucdavis.edu
Pi, Shu-Ting Postdoctoral Scholar402 Physics Building530-752-1500spi@ucdavis.edu
Pickard, Leon Postdoctoral Scholar341 Physics Buildingljpickard@ucdavis.edu
Pilot, Justin Postdoctoral ScholarCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 72274jrpilot@ucdavis.edu
Ramirez, David Postdoctoral Scholar440 Physics Buildingdramir@ucdavis.edu
Romero, Juan tatalucho@gmail.com
Rudra, Arnab Postdoctoral Scholar436 Physics Buildingrudra@ucdavis.edu
Rusu, Cristian Eduard Postdoctoral Scholar541 Physics Buildingcerusu@ucdavis.edu
Scargill, James HcPostdoctoral Scholar436 Physics Buildingjhcscargill@ucdavis.edu
Schmidt, Samuel Assistant Project Scientist519 Physics Building(530)754-7428schmidt@physics.ucdavis.edu
Schneider, Michael Visitor512A Physics Buildingschneider@physics.ucdavis.edu
Shalhout, Shalhout Associate Project ScientistFermilab Physics Building(630) 840-5961sshalhout@ucdavis.edu
Smith, John Research Physicist339 Physics Buildingsmith@physics.ucdavis.edu
Stanford, Adam Research PhysicistLLNL, IGPP L-413 (925) 895-1916stanford@physics.ucdavis.edu
Story, Kyle kstory@stanford.edu
Tartaglia, Leonardo ltartaglia@ucdavis.edu
Tomczak, Adam Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingartomczak@ucdavis.edu
Verhaaren, Christopher BPostdoctoral Scholar436 Physics Buildingcbverhaaren@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Jingbo Postdoctoral Scholar325 Physics Buildingjiowang@ucdavis.edu
Wood-Vasey, Michael Visiting Professor512A Physics Building
Zahariade, George Professor508A Physics Buildingzahariad@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Rui-Li Visiting Associate Professor419 Physics Buildingrwzhang@ucdavis.edu