Postdocs, Researchers, and Visitors

Name Title Office Phone Email
Anza, Fabio Postdoctoral Scholar195A Physics Buildingfanza@ucdavis.edu
Benincasa, Samantha Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingsmbenincasa@ucdavis.edu
Breedon, Richard Research Physicist Emeritus321 Physics Building(530)752-1620breedon@physics.ucdavis.edu
Casali, Eduardo Postdoctoral Scholar448 Physics Buildingecasali@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Gong Project Scientist Off Campus(510)495-2455gch@ucdavis.edu
Cox, Timothy Project PhysicistCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 71601tcox@physics.ucdavis.edu
Fischer, Vincent Postdoctoral Scholar378 Physics Buildingvfischer@ucdavis.edu
Gee, Perry Researcher512 Physics Building(530)754-6928pgee@physics.ucdavis.edu
Ghosh, Soham Postdoctoral Scholar402 Physics Buildingssghosh@ucdavis.edu
He, Temple MPostdoctoral Scholar434 Physics Buildingtmhe@ucdavis.edu
Irving, Michael Assistant Specialist383A Physics Buildingmnirving@ucdavis.edu
Jee, Myungkook JamesResearch Associate WOS519 Physics Building(530)754-7428mkjee@physics.ucdavis.edu
Jensen, Frank Postdoctoral Scholar307 Physics Buildingfojensen@ucdavis.edu
Kingston, James Assistant Specialist091 Physics Buildingjwkingston@ucdavis.edu
Klavins, Peter Specialist213 Physics Building(530)304-3881pklavins@ucdavis.edu
Lage, Craig Postdoctoral Scholar512A Physics Buildingcslage@ucdavis.edu
Lemaux, Brian CAssoc Project Scientist508A Physics Buildingbclemaux@ucdavis.edu
Liu, Da Postdoctoral Scholar436 Physics Buildingdaeliu@ucdavis.edu
Loebman, Sarah RPostdoctoral Fellow508A Physics Buildingsrloebman@ucdavis.edu
Martins, Henrique PPostdoctoral Scholar Off Campushpmartins@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Truong Minh Postdoctoral Scholar307 Physics Buildingnguyen@ucdavis.edu
Pagani, Luca Postdoctoral Scholar325 Physics Buildinglpagani@ucdavis.edu
Peng, Cheng Visiting Project Scientist434 Physics Buildingcpeng@ucdavis.edu
Pickard, Leon Postdoctoral Scholar341 Physics Buildingljpickard@ucdavis.edu
Romero, Juan Researcher391 Physics Buildingtatalucho@gmail.com
Rossi, Antonio Postdoctoral Scholar215 Physics Buildingatrossi@ucdavis.edu
Sanders, Ryan Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingrlsand@ucdavis.edu
Schmidt, Samuel Associate Project Scientist519 Physics Building(530)754-7428schmidt@physics.ucdavis.edu
Senger, Tugrul Visiting Scholar209 Physics Building(530)752-4102tsenger@ucdavis.edu
Smith, John Project Scientist301 Physics Buildingsmith@physics.ucdavis.edu
Taylor, Devin NPostdoctoral Scholar339 Physics Buildingdntaylor@ucdavis.edu
Thorne, Benjamin Postdoctoral Scholar541 Physics Buildingblthorne@ucdavis.edu
Vinograd, Igor Postdoctoral Scholar215 Physics Buildingivinograd@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Jingbo Postdoctoral Scholar325 Physics Buildingjiowang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Shuangxi Visiting Scholar401 Physics Buildingshxwang@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Fengwangdong Postdoctoral Scholar Off Campusfwdzhang@ucdavis.edu