Postdocs, Researchers, and Visitors

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ashrafi Varnosfaderani, Maryam Visitor Physics Buildingma.ashrafi91@gmail.com
Balajthy, Jon Postdoctoral Scholar321 Physics Buildingjabalajthy@ucdavis.edu
Benincasa, Samantha 508A Physics Buildingsmbenincasa@gmail.com
Bradshaw, Andrew Postdoctoral Scholar512A Physics Buildingbradshaw@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Breedon, Richard Research Physicist Emeritus321 Physics Building(530)752-1620breedon@physics.ucdavis.edu
Carr, Lincoln Visiting Researcher lcarr@mines.edu
Casali, Eduardo Postdoc Scholar448 Physics Buildingcasali@maths.ox.ac.uk
Chang, Chi-Ming Postdoctoral Scholar434 Physics Buildingwychang@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Gong Project Scientist Off Campus+1 510 495 2455gch@ucdavis.edu
Cox, Timothy Project PhysicistCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 71601tcox@physics.ucdavis.edu
Fischer, Vincent Postdoctoral Scholar378 Physics Buildingvfischer@ucdavis.edu
Fonteles Alves, Daniel Wagner Visiting Grad Student Physics Buildingdwfalves@ucdavis.edu
Gee, Perry Researcher512 Physics Building(530)754-6928pgee@physics.ucdavis.edu
Geracie, Michael Postdoctoral Scholar440 Physics Buildingmgeracie@ucdavis.edu
Ghosh, Soham Postdoctoral Scholar404 Physics Buildingsohamsgh@gmail.com
He, Temple MPostdoc Scholar434 Physics Buildingtmhe@ucdavis.edu
Irving, Michael Assistant Specialist383A Physics Buildingmnirving@ucdavis.edu
James, Ryan Postdoctoral Scholar195 Physics Buildingrgjames@ucdavis.edu
Jee, Myungkook JamesResearch Associate WOS519 Physics Building(530)754-7428mkjee@physics.ucdavis.edu
Jensen, Frank Postdoc 307 Physics Buildingfojensen@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Jinhyub Visiting Researcher512 Physics Buildingjinhyubkim89@gmail.com
Klavins, Peter Specialist213 Physics Building(530)304-3881pklavins@ucdavis.edu
Kuo, Cheng-Tai Postdoctoral Scholar Off Campuschtkuo@ucdavis.edu
Lage, Craig Postdoctoral Scholar512 Physics Buildingcslage@ucdavis.edu
Lemaux, Brian CAssoc Project Scientist508A Physics Buildingbclemaux@ucdavis.edu
Loebman, Sarah RPostdoctoral Fellow508A Physics Buildingsrloebman@ucdavis.edu
Manalaysay, Aaron Assistant Project Scientist396 Physics Buildingagmanalaysay@ucdavis.edu
Misra, Kuntal Visting Scholar541 Physics Buildingkmisra@ucdavis.edu
Montiel, Edward JPostdoctoral Scholar Off Campusejmontiel@ucdavis.edu
Nayak, Jayita Postdoc215 Physics Buildingjnayak@ucdavis.edu
Pagani, Luca Postdoctoral Scholar325 Physics Buildinglpagani@ucdavis.edu
Pelliccia, Debora Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingdpelliccia@ucdavis.edu
Pickard, Leon Postdoctoral Scholar341 Physics Buildingljpickard@ucdavis.edu
Pilot, Justin Project ScientistCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 72274jrpilot@ucdavis.edu
Pius, Roji Postdoc Scholar448 Physics Buildingrpius@perimeterinstitute.ca
Quan, Yundi Postdoctoral Scholar Physics Buildingyquan@ucdavis.edu
Ramirez, David Postdoctoral Scholar440 Physics Buildingdramir@ucdavis.edu
Romero, Juan Researcher391 Physics Buildingtatalucho@gmail.com
Rossi, Antonio Postdoctoral Scholar215 Physics Buildingatrossi@ucdavis.edu
Sanders, Ryan Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingrlsand@ucdavis.edu
Scargill, James HcPostdoctoral Scholar436 Physics Buildingjhcscargill@ucdavis.edu
Schmidt, Samuel Assistant Project Scientist519 Physics Building(530)754-7428schmidt@physics.ucdavis.edu
Schneider, Michael Visitor512A Physics Buildingschneider@physics.ucdavis.edu
Smith, John Project Scientist301 Physics Buildingsmith@physics.ucdavis.edu
Stanford, Adam Research PhysicistLLNL, IGPP L-413 (925) 895-1916stanford@physics.ucdavis.edu
Taylor, Devin NPostdoctoral Scholar339 Physics Buildingdntaylor@ucdavis.edu
Verhaaren, Christopher BPostdoctoral Scholar436 Physics Buildingcbverhaaren@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Jingbo Postdoctoral Scholar325 Physics Buildingjiowang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Shuangxi 401 Physics Buildingsxwang@cup.edu.cn
Zhang, Fengwangdong Postdoc Scholar Off Campusfwdzhang@ucdavis.edu