Postdocs, Researchers, and Visitors

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ashrafi Varnosfaderani, Maryam Visitor Physics Building
Balajthy, Jon Postdoctoral Scholar jabalajthy@ucdavis.edu
Bradshaw, Andrew Postdoctoral Scholar512A Physics Buildingbradshaw@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Carr, Lincoln Visiting Researcher lcarr@mines.edu
Chang, Chi-Ming Postdoctoral Scholar434 Physics Buildingwychang@ucdavis.edu
Chang, Chia-Chen Project Scientist402 Physics Buildingccchang@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Gong Assistant Project Scientist Off Campus+1 510 495 2455gch@ucdavis.edu
Cox, Timothy Project PhysicistCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 71601tcox@physics.ucdavis.edu
Fischer, Vincent Postdoctoral Scholar378 Physics Buildingvfischer@ucdavis.edu
Fonteles Alves, Daniel Wagner dwfalves@ucdavis.edu
Fu, Qiming 380 Physics Buildingqmfu@ucdavis.edu
Gee, Perry Researcher514A Physics Building(530)754-6928pgee@physics.ucdavis.edu
Gehlmann, Mathias Postdoctoral Scholar Off Campus510-486-5774mgehlmann@ucdavis.edu
Geracie, Michael Postdoctoral Scholar440 Physics Buildingmgeracie@ucdavis.edu
Ghorbani, Elaheh Visiting Researcher el.ghorbani@gmail.com
Ghosh, Soham Postdoctoral Scholar404 Physics Buildingsohamsgh@gmail.com
He, Julie Junior Specialist juhe@ucdavis.edu
Irving, Michael Assistant Specialist mnirving@ucdavis.edu
James, Ryan Postdoctoral Scholar195 Physics Buildingrgjames@ucdavis.edu
Jee, Myungkook JamesResearch Associate WOS519 Physics Building(530)754-7428mkjee@physics.ucdavis.edu
Johnson, Tessa Postdoctoral Scholar378 Physics Buildingtesjohns@ucdavis.edu
Kaplan, Jared Visiting Professor448 Physics Buildingjaredk@jhu.edu
Klavins, Peter Specialist213 Physics Building(530)304-3881pklavins@ucdavis.edu
Kuo, Cheng-Tai Postdoctoral Scholar chtkuo@ucdavis.edu
Lage, Craig Postdoctoral Scholar512 Physics Buildingcslage@ucdavis.edu
Lemaux, Brian CAssoc Project Scientist508A Physics Buildingbclemaux@ucdavis.edu
Loebman, Sarah RPostdoctoral Fellow508A Physics Buildingsrloebman@ucdavis.edu
Lu, Xiaochan Postdoctoral Scholar xclu@ucdavis.edu
Ma, Tianxing Visiting Researcher401 Physics Buildingtxma@bnu.edu.cn
Mahoney, John RiesAssociate Project Scientist196 Physics Buildingjrmahoney@ucdavis.edu
Manalaysay, Aaron Assistant Project Scientist396 Physics Buildingagmanalaysay@ucdavis.edu
Montiel, Edward JPostdoctoral Scholar Off Campusejmontiel@ucdavis.edu
Pagani, Luca Postdoctoral Scholar325 Physics Buildinglpagani@ucdavis.edu
Pelliccia, Debora Postdoctoral Scholar541 Physics Buildingdpelliccia@ucdavis.edu
Pi, Shu-Ting Postdoctoral Scholar402 Physics Building530-752-1500spi@ucdavis.edu
Pickard, Leon Postdoctoral Scholar341 Physics Buildingljpickard@ucdavis.edu
Pilot, Justin Postdoctoral ScholarCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 72274jrpilot@ucdavis.edu
Quan, Yundi Postdoctoral Scholar Physics Buildingyquan@ucdavis.edu
Ramirez, David Postdoctoral Scholar440 Physics Buildingdramir@ucdavis.edu
Ritter, Sean Junior Specialist96 Physics Buildingsrritter@ucdavis.edu
Romero, Juan tatalucho@gmail.com
Rossi, Antonio Postdoctoral Scholar215 Physics Buildingatrossi@ucdavis.edu
Scargill, James HcPostdoctoral Scholar436 Physics Buildingjhcscargill@ucdavis.edu
Schmidt, Samuel Assistant Project Scientist519 Physics Building(530)754-7428schmidt@physics.ucdavis.edu
Schneider, Michael Visitor512A Physics Buildingschneider@physics.ucdavis.edu
Smith, John Research Physicist301 Physics Buildingsmith@physics.ucdavis.edu
Stanford, Adam Research PhysicistLLNL, IGPP L-413 (925) 895-1916stanford@physics.ucdavis.edu
Steiner, Klaus Visiting Graduate Student402 Physics Buildingklaus.steiner@student.tuwien.occ.at
Taylor, Devin NPostdoctoral Scholar dntaylor@ucdavis.edu
Tomczak, Adam Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingartomczak@ucdavis.edu
Verhaaren, Christopher BPostdoctoral Scholar436 Physics Buildingcbverhaaren@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Jingbo Postdoctoral Scholar325 Physics Buildingjiowang@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, LuFeng Visiting Researcher lufzhang@ucdavis.edu